JavaScript appears to be disabled on your browser. To shop on Spark Book Fairs please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript capable browser.
Try AgainLearn More
Spark Book Fairs
Calling Maggie May

Calling Maggie May

List price: $22.99

Available: 4

Quantity:
Description
A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.

She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences. But not all of those experiences were good. Read her shocking story in the diary she left behind.
Info

ISBN: 9781481439022

Published Date: June 23, 2015

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Language: English

Page Count: 257

Size: 7.29" l x 5.23" w x 0.94" h

Age Classification: 12+